Favco Sales Team

John Nardi

Business Manager - Mangoes & Tropicals

Mobile: 0408 334 266  Email: johnn@favcoqld.com.au

  

 

 

 

  

Viny Byrne

Business Manager - Stonefruit & Tomatoes

Mobile: 0438 721 055  Email: vinyb@favcoqld.com.au

   

 

 

 

 

Shaunagh Delaney

Business Manager - Asian Vegetables, Bunched Vegetables, Salad mixes

Mobile: 0407 374 448  Email: shaunaghd@favcoqld.com.au 

 

 

 

 

Chris Deveney

Business Manager - Fruit, Fresh Cuts

Mobile: 0412 672 225  Email: chrisd@favcoqld.com.au

   

 

 

 

 

Deon Doss

Business Manager - Fruit, Asian Vegetables

Mobile: 0412 749 803  Email: deond@favcoqld.com.au

 

 

   

 

 

Brett Sears

Salesperson - Citrus & Tropical Fruits

Mobile: 0411 814 615 Email: bretts@favcoqld.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Shakespeare

Salesperson  - Citrus, Carrots and Beans

Mobile: 0407  157 844  Email: michaels@favcoqld.com.au

 

 

 

 

Darryl Lowe

Queensland Citrus Supply Manager

Mobile: 0407 949 926  Email: darryll@favcoqld.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Todd Parker

Business Manager - Pineapples,  Tropicals

Mobile: 0407 612 459  Email: toddp@favcoqld.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Wally Samphier

Salesperson - Mushrooms

Mobile: 0409 636 196  Email: wallys@favcoqld.com.au

  

 

  

 

 

Joel Sheehan

Southern Citrus Supply Manager

Mobile: 0409 344 354  Email: joels@favcoqld.com.au

 

 

  

 

 

David Wagstaff 

Salesperson - Asian Vegetables, Bunched Vegetables, Salad mixes

Mobile: 0402 433 330  Email: davidw@favcoqld.com.au 

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Frolov

Business Manager - Avocados, New Business

 Mobile: 0400 810 365 Email: samanthaf@favcoqld.com.au

 

 

 

 

   

 

Danielle Peeters

Sales - Strawberries, Cherries, Stonefruit

 Mobile: 0447 985 859   Email: daniellep@favcoqld.com.au

 

John Nardi Viny Byrne Shaunagh Delaney Chris Deveney Deon Doss Brett Sears Michael Shakespeare Darryl Lowe Todd Parker Wally Samphier Joel Sheehan David Wagstaff Danielle2